FOB Business Forum » Fraud & Security » does it authentic?
Apply free email: @FOBMumbai.com

2008-3-19 09:44 dinahsun
does it authentic?

i received an email from a American who said that he can provide the datebase info of hundreds of garments imports all over the world.
'l:a @&DNy0] "q(oC%U-KJ*Z8v'e9{
the original is as below:   
i5TOVpB(f [color=Blue]Our database not only contains each importer's detailed info(Bs detailed contact information, such as contact person, company name, country name, address, telephone number, fax number, email address, website), but also contains each importer's buying products.1~Ev?*B ajM
Our importer database is highly valuable, and it may help you create great economic returns for your company. We will consider importing your goods if you buy our database.[/color]c d:F I5G/_AL

O.?*S]br#U;f5? U5M Z how do u think of the database the above mentioned? does it authentic or just a shell game?

2008-3-19 11:12 fairystar
for me, i can't believe it

2008-3-19 12:51 sophia11
Reply #1 dinahsun's post

Dinah, I met same thing yesterday:loveliness:  ,but it was from a chinese web company  , the salesman introduced it to me , which country they can get datebase  , and how to get . Most of governments will show these date everymonth ,and they use some special relationship to gain more details . They sell those information to the factories which do the research  to analyse their clients . Their purchase cycle , their purchase ammount , their other suppliers etc . I think it is useful  .:)

2008-3-19 13:09 fran_shi
Check their reputation first.This is like some salesman promote st your house,bad or not,who knows it.

2008-3-19 13:11 sunny_yi2008
Reply #1 dinahsun's post

maybe,how much? If it cost less,u can try it:lol :lol

2008-3-19 13:12 dinahsun
Reply #3 sophia11's post

sophia, will u try this way?%JT]x@4\C7w
i want to write back to ask if they can provide 3-5 valuable importers' info in there datebase for my test first, if the effect is good, i will consider to buy the datebase from them. :lol :lol

2008-3-19 13:17 dinahsun
Reply #5 sunny_yi2008's post

i am writing back to ask for more information now. Kb-X d4~ E0A \
maybe the business is not so satisfying lately, i have enough time to check and reply some funny inquires which i didn't care before. :lol :lol

2008-3-19 14:22 jeanwayang
Reply #1 dinahsun's post

I had come across this kind of situation last year too.
:Ch2\8G`i?m5g&O2kS
/}*N ~"B!B-} C he is a indiania, and he told me that he can provide me with many customers information, also asked me whether I was interested in buying it or not.YE?AL wOlW

J0E9akS?O E I said, you can visit our factory's website, and knew our main line, then if you find some one who was interested in our products, you could let them buy our products. ?0F+eh b \ K U{

f:e#O,r cvQ8Z%|4{.I After that, he would not contact me again..:lol

2008-6-2 09:13 frank8417
haha

theyt don't only supply that to you, they sell them to all over the country.

2008-7-13 16:31 hanhan19841004
MAY be possible.

Page: [1]
Full Version: does it authentic?


Powered by Discuz! Archiver 5.5.0  © 2001-2006 Comsenz Inc.